Spain Soulmate Dating

Spain Soulmate Dating

Select your Preferred Language


Breaking free from the status quo

My Details

LocationMayfield West, New South Wales, Australia StatusSingle
Age22, Male, 5'8" (173 cm) SeekingFemale
IntentionsSee what Happens PersonalityFreethinking
Site Star SignLeo

About Me

I'm not good at writing profile descriptions so please bear with me. Who am I? I'm philosophically an anarchist and a minarchist (I'm close to being an anarcho-capitalist) along with being like almost no one which is currently a curse but possibly a blessing for the long run. I'm pretty lonely too, I don't have any friends nor any love which takes a toll on me on top of having anxiety and depression. Yes I think pretty negatively because of my troubles, but I know I need to fix myself and I don't have much of a practical drive to but I still want to become happy again despite it being really hard. I'll also mention that I'm not masculine but I hope you're fine with me being basically between feminine and masculine. I'm also; open-minded (although I easily give in to negative thoughts), empathic, passionate, loyal, not controlling, honest, understanding, moral, deep thinking (too deep at times but working on it), creative, quite introverted, funny, politically incorrect, and smart. I also like old country music which is my favourite but I like most music, mainly meaningful music but a bit of fun music don't hurt either. I also like to write poetry for songwriting at times. I also hate the summer heat too lol What am I looking for? Someone who is; not controlling, open-minded, not superficial, loyal, honest, a deep thinker, moral, creative, not blindly being agreeable with government, and is okay with my anarchist beliefs such as doing illegal but moral things. I also prefer to find someone who would be willing to leave Australia since I don't like this country very much but its not a deal breaker. What are my goals? Become free, become happy again, become more driven, try out my firearm inventions for business if they work, maybe use my music to effect (not too good at singing but I may become become better), find my tribe and find people to truly connect with.

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityWhite (Caucasian) RomanceNever Tried it
NationalityAustralia Marriage ViewsWon't be getting Marriage
OccupationOther LanguagesEnglish / No Second Language
EducationHigh School ReligionSpiritual

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorDark Brown Have ChildrenDon't have Children
Eye ColorGreen Want ChildrenOpen / Undecided
Body TypeSlim Have PetHave a Dog
Food PreferenceEat Anything Drinking HabitsSocially
Exercise HabitsTried it Once Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtNone Drug HabitsNever


No plans, go with the moment. The less you plan, the better!


Cheaters, dishonesty, too much control, immorality, using me, narcissism, and follows society a lot.

Contact Us





Copyright © 2020 Gone Global